Member States of the EU

Member States of the EU

Applicant states, which obtain a membership in the EU are required meeting Copenhagen criteria. Applicant state, which wants to be a member of the EU have to be situated in Europe, have a democratic government and free market economy and  follow the European Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms too. It has to accept and introduce legislation and all treaties of the EU. How it has been written in Maastricht treaty, every member state and the European Parliament  have to agree  to every planned broadening community. Approaching to the EU’s member states is called an accession, this is an adopting new states to the EU. States, which obtain the accession:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malt, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, The United Kingdom, Croatia.


Member States of the EU - see related articles




Komplesowe doradztwo RODO

Przygotowanie niezbędnej dokumentacji RODO, szkolenia RODO dla firm i instytucji bezpłatne szkolenia i porady RODO on-line

RODO Ochrona Danych Osobowych Dokumentacja wzory jak zrobić Zduńska Wola, Paprocka 86; szkolenie RODO - już od 290 zł, doradztwo RODO - już od 290 zł

RODO Ochrona Danych Osobowych Dokumentacja wzory jak zrobić